Find out your nearest Area Sales Manager

 

Send us your enquiry and we will come back to you soon!

 

EastAngliaEastMidlandsLondonNorthEastNorthernIrelandNorthWestScotlandSouth EastSouth WestWalesWestMidlandsYorkshireIreland

Address: 

Pump House Ltd
Glaisdale Drive East,
Nottingham, NG8 4LY
Tel +44 (0)115 9005858
Fax +44(0)115 929 4468
sales@pumph.co.uk

Main Contacts: 

Laurence James – Technical Manager
Nationwide
Tel +44 (0)7730 435792
laurence.james@flexisupportsystems.co.uk

Courtney Wright – CAD Technician
Nationwide
Tel +44(0)115 900 5858
courtney.wright@pumph.co.uk

Europe & RoW

Lars Fitzner – Flexi Commerial Manager
Tel +44(0)7795 340 703
lars.fitzner@flexisupportsystems.co.uk

Area Sales Managers

TBC
Midlands region
Tel +44(0)115 900 5858
sales@flexisupportsystems.co.uk

Jon Boycott
Area Sales Manager
Northern Region
Tel +44(0)7860 898219
jon.boycott@pumph.co.uk

Leona Murray
Area Sales Manager
Scotland Region
Tel +44 (0)7718 483089
leona.murray@pumph.co.uk

Luke Parry
Area Sales Manager
London, South East & South West
Tel +44 (0)7714 773500
luke.parry@pumph.co.uk

Vern Klein
Area Sales Manager
London, South East & South West
Tel +44(0)7809 340 870
vern.klein@pumph.co.uk

Tom Fitzsimons
Area Sales Manager
Eastern Region
Tel +44 (0)7725 708688
tom.fitzsimons@pumph.co.uk

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

LinkedIn

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *