Find out your nearest Area Sales Manager

 

Send us your enquiry and we will come back to you soon!

You can also download our Flexi Project Enquiry Form and send it back to us to sales@flexisupportsystems.co.uk

 

EastAnglia EastMidlands London NorthEast NorthernIreland NorthWest Scotland South East South West Wales WestMidlands Yorkshire Ireland

Address:

Pump House Ltd
Glaisdale Drive East,
Nottingham, NG8 4LY
Tel +44 (0)115 9005858
Fax +44(0)115 929 4468
sales@pumph.co.uk

Main Contacts:

Laurence James – Technical Manager
Nationwide
Tel +44 (0)7730 435792
laurence.james@flexisupportsystems.co.uk

Courtney Wright – CAD Technician
Nationwide
Tel +44(0)115 900 5858
courtney.wright@pumph.co.uk

Europe & RoW

Luke Parry – Area Sales Manager
Tel +44(0)7714 773500
luke.parry@pumph.co.uk

Area Sales Managers

Jon Boycott
Area Sales Manager
Midlands & Northern Region
Tel +44(0)7860 898219
jon.boycott@pumph.co.uk

Leona Murray
Area Sales Manager
Scotland & Ireland Region
Tel +44 (0)7718 483089
leona.murray@pumph.co.uk

Luke Parry
Area Sales Manager
Southern & Eastern
Tel +44 (0)7714 773500
luke.parry@pumph.co.uk

 

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

LinkedIn

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *